hello, cruel world

1 Oct

Reference: Hello, Cruel World

Created using Wordle

2 Responses to “hello, cruel world”

  1. fragileheart October 10, 2010 at 7:46 pm #

    I like it. But what is this based from?

    • coreofmystery October 11, 2010 at 12:28 pm #

      Hey hon,
      This is from an anti-suicide pamphlet, referenced above. I found it randomly. No really. Haha. Morbid, I know, but it was inspiring..
      So they mentioned these words as one to embrace in life, and I just put them into Wordle. The size of the word represents kind of their relative importance to me. So that’s where I fiddled around with it until it looked right. Course it might change on any given day, but LOVE and FAIRNESS up there for sure. :))
      Hmmm I think probably this blog would be more suited for Tumblr, but every once in a while I might need an angsty rant too.
      Thanks for the linkin love btw! xoxox

Leave a Reply

