the fool

2 Oct

I haven’t lived very much
in hopes that I
will only very little die.

(…to be revisited)

 

Self-portrait:  courtesy of moi and Paint

2 Responses to “the fool”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. overflow « My Missed Demeanours - March 4, 2011

    […] I like seeing, like I said, what my thoughts grab onto. I’ve painted another Tarot card before: The Fool. This one is of the ‘Ace of Cups’. It came up this morning while I fooled around on my usual […]

  2. overflow « Desire undisciplined - March 4, 2011

    […] I like seeing, like I said, what my thoughts grab onto. I’ve painted another Tarot card before: The Fool. This one is of the ‘Ace of Cups’. It came up this morning while I fooled around on my usual […]

Leave a Reply

