will

18 Feb

I will get over this addiction tear by tear if need be. I will not see these seven or so years as lost but as something I had that was worth having at the time. Just something that is no longer for me. I will remember this is better for me and him. I will let myself feel the pain and emptiness. I will remember he doesn’t love me. I will not hate myself because of this. I will keep in mind that he can’t help me with this. I will let myself miss him and wish him well.
I will believe this is actually happening. I will not give in.
Right now the goal is to not call him for 2 days. That’s until Sunday night.
Can do this.
Help?

2 Responses to “will”

  1. fragileheart January 4, 2012 at 5:12 pm #

    Editing the links on my blog and revisited this blog with a smile on my face. I hope you find reason to update in your life now. I would sure love to follow it via a public forum 🙂

    I love you

    • coreofmystery January 5, 2012 at 1:57 am #

      Thank you honey ❤ I was just thinking today that I should start a new blog….a more public one. Especially if I end up travelling the world. You will be the first to know if I start it. :)))

Leave a Reply

